...

Delivery Service

Pick up and delivery service with our own transport vehicles. Because of our transport service, we are able to deliver orders in a promptly and flexibly. Equally, reparations in the locality can be picked up and delivered faster.

...

Repair Service

Our repair department is responsible for a professional and effective restoration of worn or damaged attachment parts of all kinds. With the practical experience we have gained throughout the last years, our repair service is able to process your goods reliably. Our procedure in such cases is well organized and thorough. At first, we will examine the damaged object on site in order to make an adequate assessment. Afterwards, a schedule will be set up adjusted to the product and the customer’s demands. After the successful repair procedure, a transport to the customer will be arranged.

...

Warranty

Thanks to our Know-How, our staff is able to process your orders quickly and individually. Our products guarantee a good quality to meet our customers’ satisfaction. The materials we use in production are certified materials. The manufactured and offered wear parts are of the best quality by namely European producers. For this reason, we can guarantee a high wear resistance for our products.

...

Consulting Service

If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our office team will be glad to help you and provide you with more information. We can be reached via mail or phone the whole week.

...

Lieferservice

Abhol- und Lieferservice durch eigenen Fuhrpark. Unser Fuhrpark erlaubt es uns, Bestellungen in unserer Region flexibel und zeitnah auszuliefern. Auch Reparaturen in unserem Umkreis können dadurch schneller abgeholt und rückgeliefert werden.

...

Reparaturservice

Unsere Reparaturabteilung sorgt für eine fachgerechte Instandsetzung von verschlissenen bzw. beschädigten Anbaugeräten aller Art. Durch die in den vergangenen Jahren gesammelten praktischen Erfahrungen, ist unser Reparaturteam in der Lage, Ihre Produkte zuverlässig zu bearbeiten. Unsere Vorgehensweise ist gründlich und strukturiert. Zunächst begutachtet ein HENLE-Team den Schaden direkt vor Ort, um eine angemessene Bedarfsanalyse aufzustellen. Anschließend wird ein Terminplan erstellt, der auf den Kunden und das Produkt angepasst ist. Nach der erfolgreichen Reparatur wird ein Rücktransport des Produkts organisiert.

...

Garantie

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind mit ihrem Know-How in der Lage, kurzfristig und individuell Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen. Wir garantieren ein Produkt von guter Qualität, das Sie überzeugt. Unsere verwendeten Materialien sind geprüft. Die verwendeten oder angebotenen Verschleißteile sind von erstklassiger Qualität und werden von namhaften europäischen Herstellern produziert. Dadurch ist die hohe Verschleißfestigkeit unserer Produkte gewährleistet.

...

Beratung

Bei Fragen, zögern Sie nicht mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Unsere Zentrale wird Ihnen gern Informationen zukommen lassen und ist per Mail und Telefon die ganze Woche über erreichbar.